Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Easton


Laughter Yoga at the West Bridgewater Public Library

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Additional Times

  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am
A 1/2 hour seated practice, we use simple prompts and actions to get us laughing in a spontaneous and infectious way. No equipment, tricks or gimmicks. Yogic breathing and a fun community of laughers. "Always laugh when you can, it's cheap medicine!"


80 Howard Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Laughter Yoga at the West Bridgewater Public Library image
Click